MYRealty-35

Brandon Ruscoe: Owner & Broker

Area of Emphasis:Portfolio Management

Contact: Brandon@MercedYosemite.com, Ex: 706

DRE License#: 1825768

More About Brandon: UC Merced 2009 Pioneer Graduate, CLICK HERE

 

MYRealty-33

Jared Ruscoe: Owner & Realtor

Area of Emphasis: Residential Leasing, Student Leasing

Contact: Jared@MercedYosemite.com, Ex: 707

DRE License #: 02025897

More About Jared: UC Merced 2015 Graduate

 

Ericka Chilcoat: Leasing Agent

DRE License #: 20161463

Contact: Ericka@MercedYosemite.com

 

 

 

 

 

Rebekah Phillips: Leasing Agent

DRE License #: 02025964

Contact: Rebekah@MercedYosemite.com

 

Not_Available

Jamie Godinez: Unlicensed Property Management Assistant

Contact: Jamie@MercedYosemite.com, Ex: 700

 

Not_Available

Ramon Montoya: Unlicensed Property Manager Assistant

Bilingual (Spanish & English).

Contact: Carmen@MercedYosemite.com

 

Vala Plain Photo

Vala: Head of Security & Mascot

A licensed service protection dog Vala has the playful heart of a sea otter and the ferocity of a honey badger. Service and Loyalty is her code.