Our Sales Team

 

MYRealty-30

Terry Ruscoe: Owner & Broker & General Contractor

Area of Emphasis: Commercial Sales, Commercial Development and Commercial Lease

Contact: Terry@MercedYosemite.com, Ex: 703

BRE: 1421427

CSLB: 1006497

More About Terry: M.B.A. , CBO, C.P.M.

 

MYRealty-35

Brandon Ruscoe: Associate Broker

Area of Emphasis: Multi Residential, Single Family, Portfolio Management

Contact: Brandon@MercedYosemite.com, Ex: 706

BRE: 1825768

More About Brandon: UC Merced 2009 Pioneer Graduate, CLICK HERE

 

MYRealty-2

Mitch Boze: Realtor

Area of Emphasis: Short Sale, Rural and Agricultural Real Estate

Contact: Mitch@MercedYosemite.com, Ex: 712

BRE: 1317765

More About Mitch: G.R.I.

 

face shot with pink

Stephanie Jaurique: Realtor

Area of Emphasis: First Time Buyers, Veterans, Single Family

Contact: Stephanie@MercedYosemite.com, Ex: 709

BRE: 1929251

More About Stephanie: CLICK HERE or HERE

 

Danielle

Danielle Ortega: Realtor, Scheduling Manager

Area of Emphasis: Single Family, Rural and Agricultural Real Estate

Contact: Danielle@MercedYosemite.com, Ex: 702

BRE: 1951944

More About Danielle: CLICK HERE or HERE

 

2014102813-up-b37e8432-01c7-46b0-a32a-6ab4ef4e4910

Teri Kleinen: Realtor

Area of Emphasis: Single Family Residential

Contact: Teri@MercedYosemite.com, Ex: 704

BRE: 1961434

More About Teri: CLICK HERE or TERI’S ZILLOW PAGE

 

Image may contain: 1 person, closeup

Rebekah Phillips: Realtor

Area of Emphasis: Single Family Residential

Contact: Rebekah@MercedYosemite.com

BRE: 02025964

 

MYRealty-41

Chuck Hergenraeder: Real Estate Agent

Area of Emphasis: Single Family Residential

Contact: Chuck@MercedYosemite.com, Ex: 713

BRE: 1941001

More About Chuck: M.B.A.

 

Cha.sm

Alvin Cha: Real Estate Agent

Area of Emphasis: Single Family Residential

Contact: Alvin@MercedYosemite.com, Ex: 708

BRE: 1918508

More About Alvin: UC Merced 2011 Graduate, M.B.A.

 

MYRealty-33

Jared Ruscoe: Realtor

Area of Emphasis: Single Family Residential, Residential Leasing, Student Leasing

Contact: Jared@MercedYosemite.com, Ex: 707

BRE: 02025897

More About Jared: UC Merced 2015 Graduate

 

Inline image 1

Gail Tilley: Real Estate Agent

Area of Emphasis: Single Family Residential, Land

Contact: Gail@MercedYosemite.com, Ex: 750

BRE: 00931838

More About Gail: SFR Certified

 

 

 

 

 

Ericka Chilcoat: Realtor

Area of Emphasis: Single Family Residential

Contact: Ericka@MercedYosemite.com, Ex: 721

BRE: 02016463

More About Ericka: M.A. Library Sciences

Trilingual: Español & Français

 

Not_Available

Melony Eltareb: Real Estate Agent

Area of Emphasis: Single Family Residential, Multi Residential

Contact: Melony@MercedYosemite.com, Ex: 777

BRE: 01925505

 

 

 

 

Our Property Management Team

 

Image may contain: 1 person, closeup

Rebekah Phillips: Leasing Agent

Contact: Rebekah@MercedYosemite.com

 

Not_Available

Jamie Godinez: Property Management Administrator

Jamie enjoys working directly with our owners and tenants to ensure a great management and renting experience for both.

Contact: Jamie@MercedYosemite.com, Ex: 700

 

Not_Available

Carmen Morales: Renter Relations

Carmen is a CSU Stanislaus graduate in business and is bilingual (Spanish & English).

Contact: Carmen@MercedYosemite.com

 

MYRealty-33

Jared Ruscoe: Leasing Agent

As UC Merced graduate Jared oversees our University Communities housing program which offers current UCM students the opportunity to live and network with a recent UCM Alumni.

Contact: Jared@MercedYosemite.com, Ex: 707

 

Not_Available

Alice Marshall: Maintenance & Inspections

Contact: Marshall@MercedYosemite.com, Ex: 718

 

Vala Plain Photo

Vala: Head of Security & Mascot

A licensed service protection dog Vala has the playful heart of a sea otter and the ferocity of a honey badger. Service and Loyalty is her code.

 

Save

Save